First post

I’ve been reading a number of blogs almost daily for a year or two. Some of them are so enjoyable and written by people with so much talent that I was intimidated to get started, similar to the way I feel about getting my writing career going when reading a novel by J.M. Coetzee.

Nevertheless, I’ve finally decided to get started. I guess I’ll write about things that interest me, perhaps gradually zeroeing in on a more specific theme.

Explore posts in the same categories: introduction

3 Comments on “First post”


  1. Ohhh sure, it’s fun right now! Wait till the monkey climbs on your back! 😛

    Welcome to Blogdonia!

  2. mikeb302000 Says:

    Thanks, Daisy. Actually I’m looking forward to getting hooked on blogging, which if my past means anything, I will.

    Hopefully, being clean in a number of other addictions, I’ll handle this one OK (fingers crossed).

    And thanks for being my very first commenter. I’m truly honored because I love your blog so much.

  3. Pranay Says:

    What do you think about this site OfficeChai.com ?

    Does it have a potential of getting famous in its SEO rankings?


Leave a Reply

