The 70s and 80s

As much as I love Austin Powers, I just can’t accept what he said about the 70s and 80s.

You’re not missing anything, believe me. I’ve looked into it. There’s a gas shortage and a flock of seagulls. That’s about it.

Anyone remember this one?

How about these?

And this.

That’s my problem. I can never get out of the seventies. I started out with the idea of selecting a nice cross section of music from the two decades, but spent hours watching videos all from the seventies. Oh well.

Explore posts in the same categories: good old days, music

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “The 70s and 80s”

  1. Andrew Keogh Says:

    Whatever you do – don’t start a 70s fashion revival!!! 😉

  2. mikeb302000 Says:

    Those were some kooky clothes, but at the time they sure looked cool.


Leave a Reply

