Pulp Fiction

I really love this movie. I’ve always wondered if the judges at Cannes in 1994, only watched it once or twice and recognized it for the great film it is. It took me more than that, in fact I’m still watching it and still appreciating it more each time. Last year someone gave me the Collector’s Edition DVD, which contains a lot of bonus material, interviews and such. I came up with an idea for myself: when bored, when in doubt, watch Pulp Fiction.

Here’re a few of my favorite moments.

Oh man, I’m goin’, that’s all there is to it, I’m fuckin’ goin’

The cornerstone of any nutritious breakfast.

I mean, he’d have to be ten times more charmin’ than that Arnold on Green Acres, know what I’m sayin’?

You see, this is a moral test of oneself, whether or not you can maintain loyalty.

That’s how you’re gonna beat ’em Butch. They keep underestimatin’ ya.

Explore posts in the same categories: drugs, movies, music

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Pulp Fiction”

  1. Daisy Says:

    “Ita been worth his doin it, if I coulda just caught em, you know what I mean?”

  2. mikeb302000 Says:

    “It’s chicken shit. You don’t fuck with another man’s vehicle.”


Leave a Reply

