Barack is the man

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, Barack Obama is going to win by a landslide, keep his promises, and make the US a great country again. Some friends have said that it can’t be done because of the special interests. I say here’s how:

Explore posts in the same categories: American politics

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Barack is the man”

  1. Andrew Keogh Says:

    I am particularly taken by the theory that Obama is/may be the antichrist. Some poor loons take this seriously…

  2. mikeb302000 Says:

    Unfortunately, in the US there is no shortage of lunatic maniacs. I guess we’ve got our share over here too. Remember that kook in Germany who volunteered to be eaten.
    http://www.dw-world.de/dw/article/0,,1048363,00.html


  3. […] An interesting gamble is mentioned in this video.  McCain supporters are naturally portraying Obama as inexperienced in foreign policy.  As a result Obama needs to do something to address that, but since he’s leading in the polls, it’s a risky trip.  If anything goes wrong, he could lose so much more than he would have gained. I see his decision to visit Europe as yet another example of his integrity and fearlessness. I like the guy, as I said here. […]


Leave a comment